Banner Top
Transform and Shield your Surfaces

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars
Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars
Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Judie - Charleston, SCMay 15, 2024

We hired Sir Grout to fix multiple areas in our house: the kitchen and 3 bathrooms. The team showed up on time and went straight to work. They explained their products and how they would be used. We found them to be pros, very skilled, and professional and they love what they do. That's very rare. This company delivered what they promised. I would not hesitate to recommend or use them again.

via:
John F - Sullivans Island, SCMay 13, 2024

Great Job! Very pleased. Andrew, Daniel, and Murphy were super professional. Highly recommend.

via:
Laurel F - Charleston, SCMay 10, 2024

Andrew spent more than 9 hours working on the tile in our home. He did everything he could to satisfy us. He is a kind, personable young man who's devoted to his job. He is responsible and conscientious; and follows protocol. It was a pleasure having Andrew in our home working. Andrew actually said, "I love my job"! I can't recall the last time an employee complimented his job and boss in this manner. Thank you Sir Grout for completing the job as promised!

via:
Adrian G - Mount Pleasant, SCMay 01, 2024

Very professional and did a great job giving us a long-term solution to our shower floor.

via:
Patricia L - Charleston, SCApril 11, 2024

Jordan did a good job on our tiled shower. He was on time, pleasant, and explained everything. The shower looks great. I would definitely recommend Sir Grout.

via:
Jerry W - Charleston, SCApril 02, 2024

Awesome Job! Amazing difference, excellent service. Educated us on what the process was. Quick and efficient. I will definitely use it again.

via:
Diane M - Charleston, SCMarch 16, 2024

I am extremely happy with our "new" bathroom! Andrew and Jordan did an amazing job with our tile shower and re-grouting a tile floor that had failed due to a water leak. They both were very nice young men who took their time explaining everything to me as they did the work. A great experience and great results!

via:
Diane S - Mount Pleasant, SCMarch 15, 2024

Five stars to Dan for a timely response to my call for a well-organized proposal summarizing everything I had requested and for the immediate turnaround in the written proposal; Daniel and Amaris for their total attention to detail in a rather comprehensive amount of work to be done in the foyer, the laundry room, the kitchen, the living room, dining room and master shower, several areas needed considerable recaulking and even a repair of a broken tile from not being supported properly at the initial installation. They both explained what they were going to do and then followed through. They also gave me the choices I had asked for in the colors of the grout to be used. The floors look brand new. Daniel and Amaris were extremely pleasant and professional. I enjoyed working with them.

via:
Leisa A - Charleston, SCFebruary 14, 2024

I couldn't be happier with the results after Dan cleaned our grout. The tile looks like new! I highly recommend Sir Grout and will use them again!

via:
Mike S - Charleston, SCJanuary 31, 2024

Sir Grout really knows their stuff! Our technician, Andrew, was very respectful, knowledgeable, and effective in cleaning and sealing the grout for our master shower. He talked us through every step of the process and did a fantastic job. I will certainly contact them again in the future for periodic maintenance of our shower, or if I have any other tile that needs attention!

via:
...
Not sure what your home needs?

That's okay, we do. Schedule your free quote and we will inspect your tile, grout and natural stone surfaces and provide a recommendation to look like new again.

Our coverage area icon
Our Coverage Area

For your convenience, below shows the various counties and cities where we provide service:

Need Sir Grout in Other Areas of the Lowcountry? Sir Grout of the Lowcountry
Need Sir Grout in Another Area? See all Sir Grout Locations
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept